PBA West / Northwest Regions Earl Anthony Memorial Classic

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, April 27, 2012 - Sunday, April 29, 2012


Earl Anthony's Dublin Bowl
6750 Regional St.
Dublin, CA 94568
Host: Mr. Ted Hoffman Jr and Ms. Susie Anthony

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Earl Anthony

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Friday, April 27
Practice Session from 1-3 p.m.
Pro Am 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 28
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to each squad
A squad 8 a.m.(8 games)
B squad 2 p.m.(8 games)
Pro-Am at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 29
Round Robin Finals Top 16 with starting at 9 a.m.
Entry fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (credit card money order or cashiers check)
Entry Deadline
Online entries close at midnight Monday, April 23
After the deadline entries must be made directly with the PBA Northwest/West Regional Manager
Prize fund
1st place projected at $3,000
Ratio: 1 in 3
Holiday Inn 925-828-7750 Close to bowl Host Hotel
PBA rate $74.00 single or Double. Tell them it is for the Earl Anthony Memorial


  # Name                       Squad
1 Alestra, Jason B Squad
2 Ames, Kent A Squad
3 Amrein, Nicholas B Squad
4 Arnold, Dave B Squad
5 Bennett, Chris A Squad
6 Boyle, Scott B Squad
7 Britton, David A Squad
8 Bruno, Sal A Squad
9 Bufkin, Brad A Squad
10 Buschbacher, Matthew A Squad
11 Caldwell, Mitchell A Squad
12 Cave, Adam A Squad
13 Danielson, Mike B Squad
14 Dayton, Dave B Squad
15 Duty, Myles B Squad
16 Edwards, Rob B Squad
17 Erwin, Robin A Squad
18 Eubanks, Andre B Squad
19 Flynn, Thomas B Squad
20 Frankos, Jeff A Squad
21 Gallagher, Kevin A Squad
22 Garber, Wayne B Squad
23 Garber, Will B Squad
24 Giambrone, Payton A Squad
25 Godizano, CJ A Squad
26 Goldstein, Joe B Squad
27 Gonzales, Cory J B Squad
28 Gordon, Dan B Squad
29 Graf, John A Squad
30 Gregory, Derek B Squad
31 Groom, Chris A Squad
32 Haggerty, PJ A Squad
33 Harlin, Kevin B Squad
34 Hayden, Chris A Squad
35 Henderson, Kevin B Squad
36 Hillman, Chris A Squad
37 Holland, Treico B Squad
38 Hubner, Will B Squad
39 Husted, Corey B Squad
40 Jackson, J.T. A Squad
41 Kegyes, Jeff B Squad
42 Kraft, Chris B Squad
43 Ledesma, Raymond A Squad
44 Luba, Scott J. B Squad
45 Mamlok, Sean P A Squad
46 Mertz, Derryck A Squad
47 Murtishaw, Matt B Squad
48 Nakata, Caleb A Squad
49 Norton, Scott B Squad
50 Pardini Jr., C.J. B Squad
51 Parkin, Missy B Squad
52 Pratt, Jim A Squad
53 Quintana, Greg A Squad
54 Reyes, Tony E. A Squad
55 Roberts, Thomas A Squad
56 Sartoris, Kenneth B Squad
57 Sherman, Dustin A Squad
58 Tehee, Jason M. B Squad
59 Thomas, Willie B Squad
60 Thompson Jr., Gregory B Squad
61 Tiffany, Joe B Squad
62 Tillson, Chuck A Squad
63 Velasco Jr., Nolen B Squad
64 Vitug, Jeremy B Squad
65 Walmer, Clark A Squad
66 Warren, Chris A Squad
67 Werth, James A Squad
68 Wheeler, Larry A Squad
69 Wilkes, Chris B Squad
70 Williams, Bryan L. A Squad
71 Wilson, William K. A Squad
72 Wong, Lindsey A Squad
73 Yee, Ivan A Squad
74 Young, Daryn A Squad