PBA Central/Midwest Region 3rd Annual Terre Haute Open

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, June 10, 2011 - Sunday, June 12, 2011


Terre Haute Bowling Center
600 East Springhill Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Host: Phil Cooper

Oil Pattern

PBA Tour Cheetah

USBC Sport Certified


Tournament Results


Friday, June 10
Practice Session from 3-5 p.m.
Non-Member Meeting at 5:00 p.m.
Pro-Am: 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 11
A Squad bowls 8 games at 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 12
Match Play begins at 9:00 a.m. with the round of 16 (based on entries)
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (Money Order or Cashiers Check only)
Prize Fund
1st place projected $2,500
Ratio: 1 in 3


One Squad Only at 12:00 p.m.
Roll Call at 11:30 a.m.
# Name Squad
1 Austin, Phil A Squad
2 Bankert, Michael A Squad
3 Boat, Mackenzie A Squad
4 Boresch Jr., Lennie A Squad
5 Bostrom, Kevin A Squad
6 Boulds, Austin A Squad
7 Brantley, Mason A Squad
8 Campbell, Ed A Squad
9 Cline, Danial A Squad
10 Delcamp, Jeremy A Squad
11 Dilyard, Jim A Squad
12 Fielder, James A Squad
13 Gerard, Paul A Squad
14 Gilbert, Tony L. A Squad
15 Graham, Eddie A Squad
16 Hess, Tom A Squad
17 Hiddle, Jason A Squad
18 Hill, Christopher A Squad
19 Johnson, Tony A Squad
20 Kalfas, Riga A Squad
21 Kokenos, Nick A Squad
22 Kretzer, Brian L A Squad
23 Loose, Andrew A Squad
24 Michalowski, Nathan D A Squad
25 Morgan, Sean A Squad
26 Murphy, John A Squad
27 Neill, Danny A Squad
28 Nunan, Joe A Squad
29 Oatman, Billy A Squad
30 Paulin, David L A Squad
31 Pepper, Sean A Squad
32 Pratt, Brad A Squad
33 Rayman, Phillip A Squad
34 Renken, Dale A Squad
35 Roche, Jeffrey A Squad
36 Rogers, Thomas A Squad
37 Russell, Ronnie A Squad
38 Snowden, Josh A Squad
39 Spangler, Brett A Squad
40 Stus, Troy A Squad
41 Sullivan, Crystal A Squad
42 Thompson, Brian A Squad
43 Traber, David A Squad
44 Voth, Adam A Squad
45 Watson, Phillip A Squad
46 Weber, Pete A Squad
47 Zwiezinski, Gary A Squad
UPDATED: 6/7/2011 @ 2:30 p.m. CST