PBA East Region Bryan's Bowling Center Senior Open presented by The Insurance Market

Enter This Tournament

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, October 15, 2010 - Sunday, October 17, 2010


Bryan’s Bowling Center
1103 S. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956
(302) 875-7400
Host: PBA Member Pete Bryan

Oil Pattern

PBA50 Viper

PBA50 Tour Viper is 39’ long. USBC Standard Certified.


Tournament Results


Friday, October 15
Practice Session: 2-4 p.m.
Orientation Meeting: 4 p.m. (Mandatory for all first-time participants)
Pro-am: 5 and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 16
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads
B squad: 1 p.m.
C squad: 6 p.m.
Sunday, October 17
Round Robin Match play (top 12) begins at 10 a.m.
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order or cashiers check only)
Prize Fund
1st Place projected at $1500
Final cash spot is a minimum of $400.
Ratio: 1:3
Hotel information: Comfort Inn & Suites, Seaford, Del. (302) 628-5400, rate $79 + tax; Holiday Inn Express, Seaford, Del. (302) 629-2000, rate $79 + tax; Days Inn, Seaford, Del. (302) 629-4300, rate $79 + tax; Relax Inn, Laurel, Del. (302) 875-1554, $62 rate (including tax). Identify as PBA member bowling at Bryan’s Bowling Center. Note: Seaford hotels are 7 miles from center on Route 13, Relax Inn is 1.5 miles from center.


# Name Squad
1 Anderson, Andy B Squad
2 Argenbright, Bill B Squad
3 Baker, Tom B Squad
4 Banks, William M. C Squad
5 Bierch, Brendan V. B Squad
6 Blocker Jr., Eddie C Squad
7 Bolton, Hugh C Squad
8 Bower, Darryl B Squad
9 Bryan, Pete B Squad
10 Buco, Edward E. B Squad
11 Carr, Donny C Squad
12 Caruso, Bob C Squad
13 Cashell, Rick B Squad
14 Chilcoat Jr., George C Squad
15 Cutler, Edwin C Squad
16 DiSantis, John B Squad
17 Eagle, Dale B Squad
18 Fedden, Chris B Squad
19 Ferreira, Fred B Squad
20 Gilyeat, Colin C Squad
21 Glick, Ron C Squad
22 Glover, Mark C Squad
23 Hall, Lee C Squad
24 Hastings, Mike B Squad
25 Henry, Michael B Squad
26 Hicks, Don C Squad
27 Inscore Jr, Bob C Squad
28 Ireland, Bill B Squad
29 Ivey, Larry C Squad
30 Jochade, Michael B Squad
31 Kneas, David C Squad
32 Lickliter, Steve B Squad
33 Maccarone, Sam B Squad
34 McDonald, Ross C Squad
35 Milliken, Dowell B Squad
36 Moorer, Wilbert Soul C Squad
37 Nealon, Jack C Squad
38 Peak Sr., Johnie E. C Squad
39 Petraglia, John F. B Squad
40 Schrum, Jeff B Squad
41 Sirbaugh, Saunie B Squad
42 Slenker, Dane C Squad
43 Smith, Gregory V. B Squad
44 Stein, Steve B Squad
45 Tignor, George C Squad
46 Turner, Steven C Squad
47 Vest, Gene B Squad
48 Voshell, Gale C Squad
49 Wagner, Kent B Squad
50 Weese, Douglas C Squad
51 Wunch, Tom C Squad
52 Zelger, David A C Squad