South Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 06, 2015 - Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA Break Point Alley Challenge (Non Champions Event) presented by DV8 Tavares, FL
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA50 Dave Edwards Toyota Spartanburg South Open presented by Ebonite Spartanburg, SC
Friday, February 27, 2015 - Sunday, March 01, 2015 PBA50 Pensacola South Open (Senior Event) Pensacola, FL.
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA50 Fayetteville Open Fayetteville, NC
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Station 300 Bluffton Open Bluffton, S.C.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015 PBA50 Sarasota Open Sarasota, Fl.
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015 PBA50 Tarheel Lanes South Open Hendersonville, N.C.
Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 PBA Lightning Lanes Challenge (Non Chamipons Event) Marion, NC
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Tri City Lanes Easley Open Easley, S.C.
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open Pensacola, FL
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 PBA50 Sparetimes Hampton Open Hampton, Va.
Friday, July 03, 2015 - Sunday, July 05, 2015 PBA Gastonia South Open Gastonia, NC
Friday, July 10, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 PBA50 Greater Memphis Tri Regional Open Cordova, Tenn.

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

K. Troup 127,081
C. Pickford 117,956
D. Shinn 105,114
D. Allen 89,037
S. Newell 77,255

Contact Information

Sam Zurich
South Region Manager
4945 Country Place
Grant, FL 32949

Phone: (321) 508-0291
Email: sam.zurich@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Decker Appraisal Services Waynesboro Baker Trios Presented by Hammer

McCorkle, Sullins, Book

Waynesboro, Va.

12/14/2014

PBA50 Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm

Bob Learn Jr.

Merritt Island, Fl.

11/23/2014

PBA Shore Lanes Merritt Island Open presented by Storm

Gary Faulkner Jr.

Merritt Island, Fl.

11/23/2014

View Archived Results