Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Saturday, September 03, 2016

Mooresville, N.C.

Saturday, September 03, 2016 - Monday, September 05, 2016

Mooresville, N.C.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 - Thursday, September 08, 2016

Kingsport, Tn.

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Cordova, Tn.

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Cordova, Tn.

Friday, October 07, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Tamarac, Fla.

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Hampton, Va.

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Gastonia, N.C.

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

D. Allen

94,632

T. Daugherty

72,761

K. Troup

71,804

J. Sterner

59,511

J. Mooney

57,231

Women's Point Leaders

E. Bolton

11,736

S. Jasmin

6,145

C. Hall

3,864

D. Tuttle

3,530

C. Hardee

3,057

Contact Information

Sam Zurich

South Region Manager

4945 Country Place

Grant , FL 32949


Phone: (321) 508-0291

Email: sam.zurich@pba.com