Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA Steve Cook's Fireside Lanes Capital City West/NW Open Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Citrus Heights, CA
Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA50 Steve Cook's Fireside Lanes Capital City West/NW Open Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Citrus Heights, CA
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA/ PBA50 Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA/ PBA50 Ken & Kathy Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 17, 2014 PBA Sands Regency West/NW Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Track(Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 17, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Reentry Open Presented by Track Reno, NV
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 TBA TBA
Friday, December 12, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Challenge (Non Winners Event) Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Friday, December 12, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

D Haynes 124,590
J Blanchard 96,551
D Wodka 90,592
B Weinger 77,792
D Long 73,339

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Dexter

Daniel Jackson Jr.

Milwaukie, OR

8/17/2014

PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open

John Marchette

Boise, ID

7/27/2014

PBA Boise Northwest/West Open

Dave Wodka

Boise, ID

7/27/2014

PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles

Robby Porter/Nick Morgan

Reno, NV

7/20/2014

View Archived Results