Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Reno, NV

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tacoma, WA

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tacoma, WA

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Twin Falls, Idaho

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ukiah, CA

Friday, November 04, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Lebanon, OR

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rocklin, CA

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Rocklin, CA

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

J Butturff

153,436

D Haynes

131,746

M Kent

108,926

M Duty

106,261

G Thompson Jr.

102,545

Women's Point Leaders

C Rawsthorne

32,229

A. Wittig

24,038

J Cramer

10,322

L. Boomershine

2,544

Contact Information

Gary Mage

Northwest Region Manager

P.O. Box 87100

Vancouver , WA 98687


Phone: (360)256-1551

Fax: (360)256-1667

Email: gary.mage@pba.com