Northwest Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 PBA Tony Reyes Memorial Member/ Non Member Doubles Presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee) San Jose, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA/ PBA50 Ken Fowler Auto Centers West/Northwest Doubles Presented by 900 Global Ukiah, CA
Friday, October 16, 2015 PBA Sands Regency West/Northwest Challenge (Non Champions) Presented by DV8 (Reduced entry fee) Reno, NV
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Casino West/Northwest Presented by Radical (Reduced Entry Fee) Reno, NV
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 PBA50 Dick's Pro Shop Northwest/West Open (Reduced Entry Fee) Presented by Lassen Toyota of Albany Lebanon, OR
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Radical Reno, NV
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 PBA50 Sands Regency Tri Region Open Presented by Roto Grip Reno, NV

Men's Point Leaders

J Blanchard 130,193
S Norton 104,464
D Haynes 100,306
C Warren 88,166
A Hunt 84,634

Women's Point Leaders

M. Parkin 37,270
A. Wittig 27,235
L. Boomershine 21,814
K Warzinski 13,196
C Rawsthorne 11,747

Contact Information

Gary Mage
Northwest Region Manager
P.O. Box 87100
Vancouver, WA 98687

Phone: (360)256-1551
Fax: (360)256-1667
Email: gary.mage@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Recent Results

PBA Dave Husted Northwest Open Presented by Motiv

Chris Warren

Milwaukie, OR

8/16/2015

PBA50 Boise Northwest/West Open

Noel Vazquez

Boise, ID

8/2/2015

PBA Boise Northwest/West Open

Lucas Hohnstein

Boise, ID

8/2/2015

PBA/PBA50 Sands Regency West/Northwest Doubles Presented by Motiv

Marty Deh/Gregory Thompson Jr.

Reno, NV

7/26/2015

View Archived Results