Midwest Region

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 08, 2015 PBA50 Allstate River Rand Lanes Midwest/Central Open Des Plaines, IL
Sunday, February 22, 2015 PBA Lynwood Midwest Challenger (Non Champion) Presented by Roto Grip Lynwood, IL
Sunday, March 08, 2015 PBA50 Thunderbowl Midwest Open Presented by Hammer Council Bluffs, IA
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Sunday, March 15, 2015 PBA50 Showtime Lanes Midwest/Central Open Presented by Track Virden, IL
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 PBA50 Boys & Girls Club Midwest/Central Open Presented by Motiv Carpentersville, IL
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015 PBA50 Allstate Insurance Midwest/Central Open Presented by DV8 Willowbrook, IL
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 PBA Xtra Frame Thunderbowl Midwest Open Council Bluffs, IA

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

T. Hess 139,839
D. Dentlinger 84,737
B. Miller 83,313
B. DeMore 75,276
B. Gunn 64,804

Contact Information

Rich Weber
Midwest Region Manager
10 Shadowridge Ct.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Phone: (636) 233 4304
Email: rich.weber@pba.com

Recent Results

PBA50 Victory Lanes Midwest/Central Open

Harry Sullins

Kankakee, IL

11/9/2014

PBA Thunderbowl Midwest Open

Blake DeMore

Council Bluffs

10/11/2014

PBA50 Thunderbowl Midwest Open

Jimmy Johnson

Council Bluffs

10/11/2014

View Archived Results