Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016

Arlington Hts., IL

Thursday, August 04, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016

Bowling Green, OH

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 - Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Ft. Wayne, IN

Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016

Hoffman Estates, IL

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Dubuque, IA

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Dubuque, IA

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Council Bluffs, IA

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Council Bluffs

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Aurora, IL

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Delphos, OH

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Atlantic, IA

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Peru, IL

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

T. Hess

104,878

A. Lorincz

53,579

E.J. Tackett

49,712

S. Taylor

44,677

E. McCune

37,612

Women's Point Leaders

D. Zavjalova

6,395

L. Kuhlkin

3,277

K. Rogers

2,076

A. Ramirez

1,706

Contact Information

Rich Weber

Midwest Region Manager

10 Shadowridge Ct.

St. Peters , MO 63376


Phone: (636) 233 4304

Email: rich.weber@pba.com