East Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 PBA Mil-Ray Foods East Open presented by Columbia 300 Deptford, NJ
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 PBA50 Hammer Black Widow Legend Open Pottsville, PA
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 PBA50 Howell Lanes East Open Howell, NJ
Friday, September 12, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 PBA50 Lakeview Lanes East Open Fulton, NY
Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA Pavlinko Pro Shops Eastern Re-Entry Classic (Reduced Entry Fee) Turnersville, NJ
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 PBA Maple City Dodge Eastern Open Hornell, NY
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 2014 PBA50 Dover Eastern Open Dover, DE
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Doug Kent Rose Bowl Lanes Over/Under Doubles Newark, NY
Friday, November 07, 2014 - Sunday, November 09, 2014 PBA Doug Kent Rose Bowl Lanes Over/Under Doubles Newark, NY

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

R. Shafer 150,597
B. LeClair 107,133
R. Graham 94,145
B. O Neill 83,663
J. Paluszek 79,739

Contact Information

Russ Mills
East Region Manager
PO Box 7066
Auburn, NY 13022

Phone: (315)253-2527
Fax: (315)255-2354
Email: russ.mills@pba.com