East Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA Trumbull County Tourism Bureau Central/East Open presented by DV8 Hubbard, OH
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 PBA50 Rossi Lanes Open Elmira, NY
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015 PBA Rockaway Lanes Open presented by Storm Rockaway, NJ
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 PBA Homefield Bowl Open presented by Motiv Yonkers, NY
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015 PBA Pure-It Pro Shop Open presented by DV8 Lebanon, PA
Friday, August 07, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 PBA Bowlers Supply/Storm Products Open York, PA
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 PBA XTra Frame Gene Carter Sr. Pro Shop Classic hosted by Mid-County Lanes Middletown, DE

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

R. Shafer 175,565
B. LeClair 166,955
R. Graham 128,809
J. Paluszek 117,030
R. Edwards 97,814

Contact Information

Russ Mills
East Region Manager
PO Box 7066
Auburn, NY 13022

Phone: (315)253-2527
Fax: (315)255-2354
Email: russ.mills@pba.com