Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 02, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016

Pottsville, PA

Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016

Howell, NJ

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Hornell, NY

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Hornell, NY

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Milldsboro, DE

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Milldsboro, DE

Friday, October 07, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Wilmington, DE

Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016

Laurel, DE

Friday, December 02, 2016 - Saturday, December 03, 2016

Manalapan, NJ

Friday, December 09, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Niles, OH

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

M. OGrady

91,035

T. Gollick

63,318

B. Asbury

61,373

A. Pepe

59,878

J. Paluszek

57,205

Women's Point Leaders

D. Zavjalova

17,332

L. Kuhlkin

6,395

N. Trudell

4,705

K. Smith

4,643

A. Greene

2,944

Contact Information

Russ Mills

East Region Manager

PO Box 7066

Auburn , NY 13022


Phone: (315)253-2527

Fax: (315)255-2354

Email: russ.mills@pba.com