Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016

Yonkers, NY

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016

New Castle, DE

Friday, June 24, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016

Fort Meade, MD

Friday, July 08, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016

Stratford, NJ

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

Kingston, NY

Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016

York, PA

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016

Middletown, DE

Friday, September 02, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016

Pottsville, PA

Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016

Howell, NJ

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Hornell, NY

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Hornell, NY

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Milldsboro, DE

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Milldsboro, DE

Friday, November 11, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016

Laurel, DE

Friday, December 02, 2016 - Saturday, December 03, 2016

Manalapan, NJ

Recent Events

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

R. Shafer

45,876

A. Pepe

40,963

M. OGrady

39,636

T. Gollick

36,853

T. Foy Jr

30,429

Women's Point Leaders

D. Zavjalova

17,332

K. Smith

3,677

L. Kuhlkin

3,415

A. Greene

2,944

D. Knittle

1,642

Contact Information

Russ Mills

East Region Manager

PO Box 7066

Auburn , NY 13022


Phone: (315)253-2527

Fax: (315)255-2354

Email: russ.mills@pba.com