Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Niles, OH

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Elmira, NY

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Ellicott City, MD

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Rockaway, NJ

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Kingston, NY

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

York, PA

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Yonkers, NY

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

M. OGrady

104,453

J. Furey

78,026

R. Shafer

76,071

B. Asbury

72,492

T. Gollick

66,595

Women's Point Leaders

K. Smith

31,588

L. Kuhlkin

31,395

P. Burns

17,665

D. Zavjalova

17,332

N. Trudell

4,705

Contact Information

Russ Mills

East Region Manager

PO Box 7066

Auburn , NY 13022


Phone: (315)253-2527

Fax: (315)255-2354

Email: russ.mills@pba.com