Central Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 02, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014 PBA Country Club Lanes Central Open presented by Motiv Elkhart, IN
Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA Baldo Campana Central Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund presented by Radical Bowling Lorain, OH
Friday, May 09, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 PBA50 Baldo Campana Central Open benefiting Lorain County Kids Fund Lorain, OH
Saturday, May 24, 2014 PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Challenge (non champion event) Kankakee, IL
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 PBA Brookmont Bowling Center Midwest/Central Reentry Classic Presented By Radical Bowling Kankakee, IL
Friday, June 06, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014 PBA University of Phoenix Central/South Open Ft. Campbell, KY
Friday, June 13, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer Wooster, OH
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge Open (Reduced Entry Fees/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Sunday, July 20, 2014 PBA Boss Snow Plows/Track Central Open Fishers, IN
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 PBA Angola Central Open Angola, IN
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 PBA50 PROGRESSIVE/Gerdeman Ins. Agency/Al Smith Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Central/Midwest Classic Bowling Green, OH
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 PBA Don Kondas Memorial Central Open Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014 PBA50 Mark Havlic Allstate Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts, IL
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014 PBA Lefeld Implement Central Classic Coldwater, OH
Friday, September 05, 2014 - Sunday, September 07, 2014 PBA Moon City Central Classic presented by Roto Grip Wapakoneta, OH
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 PBA Rex Bigelow Memorial Central Open Troy, OH
Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 PBA50 Mel Westrich Memorial Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm Delphos, OH

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!

Region Point Leaders

E.J. Tackett 187,336
Patrick Dombrowski 124,740
Ronnie Russell 104,622
Ryan Ciminelli 93,305
Joshua Conner 80,477

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel
Central Region Manager
P.O. Box 88
Lockport, IL 60441-0088

Phone: (815) 483-3032
Fax: (815) 838-0135
Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com