Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tamarac, FL

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Odessa, TX

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Elmira, NY

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Orlando, FL

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Shawnee, OK

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Kingsport, TN

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Ellicott City, MD

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Grove City, OH

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Valdosta, GA

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Schofield Army Base, HI

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Honolulu, HI

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

Canton, GA

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Rockaway, NJ

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Hickam AFB, HI

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Hickam AFB, HI

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Blue Ridge, GA

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, KS

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Struthers, OH

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Kingston, NY

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Oak Forest, IL

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Hampton, VA

Show All Tournaments

About The QubicaAMF PBA Regional Tour Tour

Regional Tour

The PBA Regional Tour has two major functions. It provides a means for high caliber bowlers, including PBA Tour stars, to sharpen their skills before competing on the PBA Tour and allows competitors with full-time jobs the opportunity to compete at the professional level in weekend events. More About the Regional Program.

Headlines