Central Region

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 04, 2016 - Sunday, March 06, 2016 PBA50 Victory Lanes Central Open presented by 900Global Galion, OH
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 PBA Trumbull County Tourism Bureau Central/East Open presented by Radical Hubbard, OH
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 PBA50 Showtime Lanes Midwest/Central Open Presented By DV8 Virden, IL
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 PBA Debbie & Leo Nunan Memorial Central Open presented by Track Grove City, OH
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 PBA Elkhart Central/Midwest Open presented by Brunswick (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Elkhart, IN
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016 PBA Baldo Campana Memorial/Ohio Lottery Central/Midwest Open presented by Storm Lorain, OH
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016 PBA50 Baldo Campana Memorial/Ohio Lottery Central/Midwest Open presented by DV8 Lorain, OH
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 PBA J.D.Producing, Inc./Triway Lanes Central Open presented by Hammer Wooster, OH
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016 PBA Pro Bowl West Central/Midwest Challenge pres. By Columbia 300 (Reduced Entry Fee/One Day Event) Ft. Wayne, IN
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016 PBA50 Beverly Lanes Midwest/Central Open Arlington Hts., IL

Men's Point Leaders

Patrick Dombrowski 171,952
J.R. Raymond 168,375
Eugene McCune 157,769
Ryan Ciminelli 142,773
E.J. Tackett 136,568

Women's Point Leaders

Rocio Restrepo 31,737
Shannon OKeefe 25,000
Inngellimar Contreras 22,603
Diana Zavjalova 22,157
Jodi Woessner 21,714

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel
Central Region Manager
P.O. Box 771471
Lakewood, OH 44107

Phone: (815) 483-3032
Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com

Follow on Facebook

Follow this region on Facebook!