Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016

Wapakoneta, OH

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

Troy, OH

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016

Florence, KY

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016

Delphos, OH

Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Muskegon, MI

Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016

Muskegon, MI

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016

N. Canton, OH

Saturday, November 05, 2016 - Sunday, November 06, 2016

Ft. Wayne, IN

Friday, November 18, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Monroe, MI

Friday, December 09, 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Niles, OH

View Archived Results

Headlines

View Archived Headlines

Men's Point Leaders

Eugene McCune

137,240

Dave Wodka

110,092

E.J. Tackett

101,341

Patrick Dombrowski

100,566

J.R. Raymond

87,334

Women's Point Leaders

Diana Zavjalova

50,179

Rocio Restrepo

12,212

Samantha Hesley

6,385

Ingelimar Beasley

3,799

Kerry Smith

3,677

Contact Information

Bobby Jakel

Central Region Manager

P.O. Box 771471

Lakewood , OH 44107


Phone: (815) 483-3032

Email: bobby.jakel@pba.com