PBA50 2016 Season Schedule

PBA50 Pasco County Florida Open
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Tuesday, April 19, 2016 in New Port Richey, FL
PBA50 UnitedHealthcare Sun Bowl In The Villages, presented by Radical
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Tuesday, April 26, 2016 in The Villages, FL
PBA50 Mooresville Ford Open, presented by Columbia 300 and Miller High Life
Sunday, May 01, 2016 - Wednesday, May 04, 2016 in Mooresville, NC
PBA50 Johnny Petraglia BVL Open presented by Brunswick
Saturday, May 07, 2016 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 in Farmingdale, NY
Suncoast PBA Senior U.S. Open presented by 900 Global
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA50 Fountain Valley Open presented by Track
Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Wednesday, June 08, 2016 in Fountain Valley, CA
PBA50 Northern California Classic presented by MOTIV
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016 in Brentwood, CA
USBC Super Senior Classic
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV
USBC Senior Masters
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Saturday, June 25, 2016 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA50 Treasure Island Resort & Casino World Championship, presented by Storm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016 in Welch, MN
PBA50 South Shore Open presented by DV8
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016 in Hammond, IN
PBA50 Dave Small’s Championship Lanes Classic presented by Roto Grip
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Wednesday, August 03, 2016 in Anderson, IN
PBA50 Pro Bowl West Championship presented by Ebonite
Saturday, August 06, 2016 - Tuesday, August 09, 2016 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA60 Dick Weber Championship presented by Hammer
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016 in Fort Wayne, IN
PBA50 National Championship to benefit Riley Hospital for Children
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016 in Elkhart, IN