2015 Season Schedule

Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League

Show Past Tournaments

WBT Men's Point Rankings
WBT Women's Point Rankings
For additional information, please visit the WTBA website.

Oklahoma’s Grand Casino Hotel & Resort PBA Summer Swing
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Badger Open
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Wolf Open
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Bear Open
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Oklahoma Open
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 in Shawnee, OK
PBA Xtra Frame Pensacola South Open
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Pensacola, FL
PBA Xtra Frame Lubbock Southwest Open
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 in Lubbock, TX
PBA Xtra Frame Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 02, 2015 in Houston, TX
PBA/PBA50 South Shore Doubles
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 - Friday, August 07, 2015 in Hammond, IN
PBA Xtra Frame Middletown East Open
Friday, August 21, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015 in Middleton, DE
PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Council Bluffs, IA
PBA World Series of Bowling VII
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, November 01, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
Bowlmor AMF U.S. Open
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Garland, TX
PBA International-World Bowling Tour Qatar Open
Monday, November 23, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2015 in Doha, Qatar
PBA International-World Bowling Tour 9th Kingdom International Open
Monday, November 30, 2015 - Wednesday, December 16, 2015 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
PBA Xtra Frame Detroit Open
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 in Allen Park, MI
PBA International-World Bowling Tour UAE Open
TBA in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates