2015 Season Schedule

Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League

Show Past Tournaments

WBT Men's Point Rankings
WBT Women's Point Rankings
For additional information, please visit the WTBA website.

PBA Xtra Frame Iowa Midwest Open
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 in Council Bluffs, IA
Mark Roth/Marshall Holman PBA Doubles Championship
Monday, October 19, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Xtra Frame South Point Las Vegas Open
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
PBA Team Challenge
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 in Las Vegas, NV
Bowlmor AMF U.S. Open
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 in Garland, TX
PBA International-World Bowling Tour Qatar Open
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Wednesday, December 02, 2015 in Doha, Qatar
PBA International-World Bowling Tour 9th Kingdom International Open
Monday, November 30, 2015 - Sunday, December 06, 2015 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
PBA50 Challenge
Monday, December 07, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Regional Challenge
Monday, December 07, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
GEICO PBA World Series of Bowling VII
Monday, December 07, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Cheetah Championship
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Viper Championship
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Chameleon Championship
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA Scorpion Championship
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA World Championship
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - Thursday, December 17, 2015 in Reno, NV
PWBA-PBA Women’s Regional Challenge
Friday, December 18, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 in Reno, NV
PBA International-World Bowling Tour UAE Open
TBA in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates