Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League


WBT Men's Point Rankings
WBT Women's Point Rankings
For additional information, please visit the WTBA website.

The 2017 Schedule from July 3rd through December 31st will be announced.

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Munich, Germany

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Malmo, Sweden

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Friday, October 06, 2017

Bangkok, Thailand

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Manama, Bahrain

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017

Kuwait City, Kuwait

Monday, December 04, 2017 - Monday, December 18, 2017

Kuwait City, Kuwait