Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, April 14, 2013 - Wednesday, April 17, 2013

New Port Richey, FL

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - Tuesday, April 23, 2013

The Villages, FL

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Trussville, AL

Sunday, May 05, 2013 - Wednesday, May 08, 2013

Mooresville, NC

Monday, May 13, 2013 - Thursday, May 16, 2013

Kettering, OH

Sunday, June 02, 2013 - Friday, June 07, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 09, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Brentwood, CA

Monday, August 05, 2013 - Thursday, August 08, 2013

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Decatur, IL

Sunday, August 18, 2013 - Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Welch, MN

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Las Vegas, NV