Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League


WBT Men's Point Rankings
WBT Women's Point Rankings
For additional information, please visit the WTBA website.

Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, January 06, 2012 - Sunday, January 15, 2012

Helsinki, Finland

Monday, January 23, 2012 - Sunday, January 29, 2012

Henderson, NV

Saturday, January 28, 2012 - Sunday, February 05, 2012

Henderson, NV

Tuesday, February 07, 2012 - Saturday, February 11, 2012

Fukuoka, Japan

Thursday, March 15, 2012 - Monday, March 19, 2012

Kuwait City, Kuwait

Friday, March 16, 2012 - Sunday, March 25, 2012

Saint Maximin, France

Friday, April 20, 2012 - Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Euless, TX

Friday, June 22, 2012 - Thursday, June 28, 2012

Reno, NV

Monday, September 24, 2012 - Sunday, September 30, 2012

Bangkok, Thailand

Tuesday, October 02, 2012 - Sunday, October 07, 2012

Vienna, Austria

Monday, October 08, 2012 - Saturday, October 27, 2012

Sydney, Australia

Sunday, December 09, 2012 - Saturday, December 15, 2012

Doha, Qatar