WBT Men's Point Rankings
WBT Women's Point Rankings
For additional information, please visit the WTBA website.

The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, January 01, 2011 - Sunday, January 09, 2011

Helsinki, Finland

Sunday, February 06, 2011 - Sunday, February 13, 2011

Reno, NV

Friday, March 04, 2011 - Sunday, March 13, 2011

Saint Maximin, France

Friday, March 18, 2011 - Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Kuwait City, Kuwait

Sunday, August 21, 2011 - Friday, August 26, 2011

Daejeon, Korea

Saturday, September 24, 2011 - Friday, September 30, 2011

Bangkok, Thailand

Monday, October 10, 2011 - Saturday, October 22, 2011

Sydney, Australia

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Las Vegas, NV