The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, April 21, 2012 - Tuesday, April 24, 2012

The Villages, FL

Saturday, April 28, 2012 - Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Winter Garden, FL

Sunday, May 06, 2012 - Wednesday, May 09, 2012

Mooresville, NC

Monday, May 14, 2012 - Thursday, May 17, 2012

Kettering, OH

Sunday, June 03, 2012 - Friday, June 08, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 10, 2012 - Friday, June 15, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 17, 2012 - Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Brentwood, CA

Monday, August 06, 2012

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 11, 2012 - Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Decatur, IL