Show All | National Tour | World Bowling Tour | The League


The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, November 03, 2012 - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 04, 2012 - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Monday, November 05, 2012 - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, November 06, 2012 - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, November 07, 2012 - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Las Vegas, NV

Thursday, November 29, 2012 - Sunday, December 02, 2012

Tokyo, Japan

Monday, January 07, 2013

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Thursday, January 24, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Thursday, January 24, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Friday, January 25, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Friday, January 25, 2013 - Sunday, January 27, 2013

Allen Park, MI

Monday, February 18, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013

North Brunswick, NJ

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, May 19, 2013 - Saturday, June 01, 2013

Waukesha, WI

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Saturday, June 01, 2013

Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, May 26, 2013 - Sunday, June 02, 2013

Wauwatosa, WI

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 02, 2013

Wauwatosa, WI

Sunday, June 02, 2013

Wauwatosa, WI

Sunday, July 21, 2013 - Saturday, July 27, 2013

Columbus, OH

Sunday, July 21, 2013 - Saturday, July 27, 2013

Columbus, OH

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Columbus, OH

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Saturday, November 02, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, October 27, 2013 - Saturday, November 02, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Monday, October 28, 2013 - Saturday, November 02, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - Sunday, November 03, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - Sunday, November 03, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - Saturday, November 30, 2013

Tokyo, Japan