Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, April 17, 2010 - Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Dayton, OH

Saturday, April 24, 2010 - Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Columbus, OH

Sunday, May 02, 2010 - Wednesday, May 05, 2010

Mooresville, NC

Sunday, May 30, 2010 - Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Brentwood, CA

Sunday, June 06, 2010 - Friday, June 11, 2010

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 13, 2010 - Friday, June 18, 2010

Las Vegas, NV

Monday, August 09, 2010 - Thursday, August 12, 2010

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 14, 2010 - Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Decatur, IL

Saturday, August 21, 2010 - Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Jackson, MI