Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, April 26, 2008 - Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Dayton, OH

Saturday, May 10, 2008 - Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Jackson, MI

Sunday, June 08, 2008 - Friday, June 13, 2008

Tucson, AZ

Sunday, June 15, 2008 - Friday, June 20, 2008

Las Vegas, NV

Monday, June 23, 2008 - Thursday, June 26, 2008

Klamath Falls, OR

Sunday, June 29, 2008 - Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Brentwood, CA

Monday, August 04, 2008 - Thursday, August 07, 2008

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 09, 2008 - Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Decatur, IL

Tuesday, November 04, 2008 - Sunday, November 09, 2008

Hammond, IN

4