Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, April 28, 2007 - Tuesday, May 01, 2007

Manassas, VA

Saturday, May 05, 2007 - Thursday, May 10, 2007

Rockford, IL

Saturday, May 12, 2007 - Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Waukegan, IL

Friday, May 18, 2007 - Tuesday, May 22, 2007

Dayton, OH

Saturday, June 09, 2007 - Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Tucson, AZ

Sunday, June 17, 2007 - Friday, June 22, 2007

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 24, 2007 - Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Klamath Falls, OR

Sunday, July 01, 2007 - Wednesday, July 04, 2007

Brentwood, CA

Sunday, July 08, 2007 - Friday, July 13, 2007

Reno, NV

Monday, July 30, 2007 - Thursday, August 02, 2007

Council Bluffs, IA

Monday, August 06, 2007 - Thursday, August 09, 2007

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 11, 2007 - Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Decatur, IL

Friday, August 17, 2007 - Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Ballwin, MO