Date

Tournament

Location

Saturday, April 22, 2006 - Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Manassas, VA

Saturday, April 29, 2006 - Tuesday, May 02, 2006

Chillicothe, OH

Saturday, June 10, 2006 - Wednesday, June 14, 2006

Tucson, AZ

Sunday, June 18, 2006 - Friday, June 23, 2006

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 25, 2006 - Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Klamath Falls, OR

Sunday, July 02, 2006 - Wednesday, July 05, 2006

Brentwood, CA

Sunday, July 09, 2006 - Friday, July 14, 2006

Reno, NV

Monday, August 07, 2006 - Thursday, August 10, 2006

Hammond, IN

Saturday, August 12, 2006 - Tuesday, August 15, 2006

Decatur, IL