Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 07, 1964 - Saturday, January 11, 1964

Tuesday, February 11, 1964 - Saturday, February 15, 1964

Tuesday, February 18, 1964 - Saturday, February 22, 1964

Tuesday, February 25, 1964 - Saturday, February 29, 1964

Tuesday, March 03, 1964 - Saturday, March 07, 1964

Tuesday, March 10, 1964 - Saturday, March 14, 1964

Tuesday, March 17, 1964 - Saturday, March 21, 1964

Tuesday, March 24, 1964 - Saturday, March 28, 1964

Tuesday, March 31, 1964 - Saturday, April 04, 1964

Tuesday, April 07, 1964 - Saturday, April 11, 1964

Tuesday, April 14, 1964 - Saturday, April 18, 1964

Thursday, June 11, 1964 - Sunday, June 14, 1964

Thursday, June 18, 1964 - Sunday, June 21, 1964

Thursday, June 25, 1964 - Sunday, June 28, 1964

Wednesday, July 15, 1964 - Saturday, July 18, 1964

Thursday, July 23, 1964 - Sunday, July 26, 1964

Thursday, July 30, 1964 - Sunday, August 02, 1964

Thursday, August 06, 1964 - Sunday, August 09, 1964

Thursday, August 13, 1964 - Sunday, August 16, 1964

Thursday, August 20, 1964 - Sunday, August 23, 1964

Thursday, August 27, 1964 - Sunday, August 30, 1964

Friday, September 04, 1964 - Monday, September 07, 1964

Thursday, September 10, 1964 - Sunday, September 13, 1964

Thursday, September 17, 1964 - Sunday, September 20, 1964

Thursday, September 24, 1964 - Sunday, September 27, 1964

Thursday, October 01, 1964 - Sunday, October 04, 1964

Tuesday, October 06, 1964 - Saturday, October 10, 1964

Tuesday, November 03, 1964 - Sunday, November 08, 1964

Wednesday, November 11, 1964 - Saturday, November 14, 1964

Thursday, December 10, 1964 - Monday, December 14, 1964

Thursday, December 17, 1964 - Monday, December 21, 1964