Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, August 02, 2009 - Thursday, August 06, 2009

Taylor, MI

Saturday, August 08, 2009 - Thursday, August 13, 2009

Allen Park, MI

Sunday, August 09, 2009 - Thursday, August 06, 2009

Allen Park, MI

Thursday, August 13, 2009 - Sunday, August 16, 2009

Allen Park, MI

Saturday, August 22, 2009 - Sunday, August 23, 2009

Allen Park, MI

Saturday, August 22, 2009 - Sunday, August 30, 2009

Allen Park, MI

Sunday, August 30, 2009 - Sunday, December 13, 2009

Allen Park, MI

Monday, December 07, 2009 - Sunday, December 13, 2009

Wichita, KS

Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - Sunday, January 17, 2010

Dublin, CA

Tuesday, January 19, 2010 - Sunday, January 24, 2010

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, January 26, 2010 - Sunday, January 31, 2010

Fountain Valley, CA

Sunday, February 07, 2010

Belle Chasse, LA

Tuesday, February 09, 2010 - Sunday, February 14, 2010

Reno, NV

Monday, February 15, 2010 - Sunday, February 21, 2010

Wheat Ridge, CO

Sunday, February 21, 2010 - Sunday, February 28, 2010

Indianapolis, IN

Monday, March 01, 2010 - Sunday, March 07, 2010

Columbus, OH

Wednesday, March 17, 2010 - Sunday, March 21, 2010

Norwich, CT

Wednesday, March 24, 2010 - Sunday, March 28, 2010

West Babylon, NY

Monday, March 29, 2010 - Sunday, April 04, 2010

Baltimore, MD

Thursday, April 22, 2010 - Sunday, April 25, 2010

Tokyo, Japan

Friday, June 11, 2010 - Saturday, June 12, 2010

Jackson, NJ