Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, May 31, 2005 - Sunday, June 05, 2005

Merrillville, IN

Thursday, September 15, 2005 - Tuesday, September 20, 2005

Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday, October 26, 2005 - Sunday, October 30, 2005

Owasso, OK

Wednesday, November 02, 2005 - Sunday, November 06, 2005

Lakewood, CO

Wednesday, November 09, 2005 - Sunday, November 13, 2005

Council Bluffs, IA

Monday, November 14, 2005 - Sunday, November 20, 2005

Wauwatosa, WI

Wednesday, November 23, 2005 - Sunday, November 27, 2005

Vernon Hills, IL

Wednesday, November 30, 2005 - Sunday, December 04, 2005

Hammond, IN

Wednesday, December 07, 2005 - Sunday, December 11, 2005

Mechanicsburg, PA

Wednesday, December 14, 2005 - Sunday, December 18, 2005

Clifton Park, NY

Wednesday, January 04, 2006 - Sunday, January 08, 2006

Medford, OR

Tuesday, January 10, 2006 - Sunday, January 15, 2006

Fountain Valley, CA

Wednesday, January 18, 2006 - Sunday, January 22, 2006

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday, January 25, 2006 - Sunday, January 29, 2006

Trussville, AL

Wednesday, February 01, 2006 - Sunday, February 05, 2006

Norcross, GA

Wednesday, February 08, 2006 - Sunday, February 12, 2006

Parkersburg, WV

Sunday, February 12, 2006 - Sunday, February 19, 2006

North Brunswick, NJ

Wednesday, February 22, 2006 - Sunday, February 26, 2006

Cheektowaga, NY

Wednesday, March 01, 2006 - Sunday, March 05, 2006

Fairlawn, OH

Wednesday, March 15, 2006 - Sunday, March 19, 2006

Taylor, MI

Monday, March 20, 2006 - Sunday, March 26, 2006

Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday, March 29, 2006 - Sunday, April 02, 2006

Wyoming, MI

Wednesday, April 05, 2006 - Sunday, April 09, 2006

Uncasville, CT

Thursday, April 13, 2006

LEWISVILLE, TX

Tuesday, May 30, 2006 - Sunday, June 04, 2006

Hammond, IN