Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, September 19, 2003 - Sunday, September 21, 2003

Wednesday, October 08, 2003 - Sunday, October 12, 2003

Wednesday, October 15, 2003 - Sunday, October 19, 2003

Wednesday, October 22, 2003 - Sunday, October 26, 2003

Wednesday, October 29, 2003 - Sunday, November 02, 2003

Wednesday, November 05, 2003 - Sunday, November 09, 2003

Wednesday, November 12, 2003 - Sunday, November 16, 2003

Wednesday, November 19, 2003 - Sunday, November 23, 2003

Wednesday, November 26, 2003 - Sunday, November 30, 2003

Wednesday, December 03, 2003 - Sunday, December 07, 2003

Thursday, December 11, 2003 - Sunday, December 14, 2003

Wednesday, January 07, 2004 - Sunday, January 11, 2004

Wednesday, January 14, 2004 - Sunday, January 18, 2004

Tuesday, January 20, 2004 - Sunday, January 25, 2004

Sunday, January 25, 2004 - Thursday, January 29, 2004

Monday, February 02, 2004 - Sunday, February 08, 2004

Wednesday, February 11, 2004 - Sunday, February 15, 2004

Wednesday, February 18, 2004 - Sunday, February 22, 2004

Wednesday, February 25, 2004 - Sunday, February 29, 2004

Wednesday, March 03, 2004 - Sunday, March 07, 2004

Monday, March 15, 2004 - Sunday, March 21, 2004