Date

Tournament

Location

Wednesday, January 09, 1963 - Saturday, January 12, 1963

Wednesday, January 30, 1963 - Saturday, February 02, 1963

Wednesday, February 06, 1963 - Saturday, February 09, 1963

Wednesday, February 13, 1963 - Saturday, February 16, 1963

Wednesday, February 20, 1963 - Saturday, February 23, 1963

Wednesday, March 06, 1963 - Saturday, March 09, 1963

Wednesday, March 13, 1963 - Saturday, March 16, 1963

Wednesday, March 20, 1963 - Saturday, March 23, 1963

Tuesday, March 26, 1963 - Friday, March 29, 1963

Wednesday, April 03, 1963 - Saturday, April 06, 1963

Wednesday, April 10, 1963 - Saturday, April 13, 1963

Tuesday, April 16, 1963 - Friday, April 19, 1963

Wednesday, April 24, 1963 - Saturday, April 27, 1963

Wednesday, May 01, 1963 - Saturday, May 04, 1963

Wednesday, June 05, 1963 - Saturday, June 08, 1963

Thursday, June 13, 1963 - Sunday, June 16, 1963

Thursday, June 20, 1963 - Sunday, June 23, 1963

Thursday, June 27, 1963 - Sunday, June 30, 1963

Thursday, July 04, 1963 - Sunday, July 07, 1963

Thursday, July 11, 1963 - Sunday, July 14, 1963

Thursday, July 18, 1963 - Sunday, July 21, 1963

Thursday, July 25, 1963 - Sunday, July 28, 1963

Thursday, August 01, 1963 - Sunday, August 04, 1963

Thursday, August 08, 1963 - Sunday, August 11, 1963

Thursday, August 15, 1963 - Sunday, August 18, 1963

Thursday, August 22, 1963 - Sunday, August 25, 1963

Thursday, August 29, 1963 - Sunday, September 01, 1963

Thursday, September 05, 1963 - Sunday, September 08, 1963

Wednesday, September 11, 1963 - Saturday, September 14, 1963

Thursday, September 19, 1963 - Sunday, September 22, 1963

Thursday, September 26, 1963 - Sunday, September 29, 1963

Thursday, October 03, 1963 - Sunday, October 06, 1963

Thursday, October 10, 1963 - Sunday, October 13, 1963

Wednesday, October 16, 1963 - Friday, October 18, 1963

Tuesday, November 12, 1963 - Sunday, November 17, 1963

Thursday, December 12, 1963 - Monday, December 16, 1963

Thursday, December 19, 1963 - Monday, December 23, 1963