Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 20, 1998 - Saturday, January 24, 1998

Tuesday, January 27, 1998 - Saturday, January 31, 1998

Tuesday, February 03, 1998 - Saturday, February 07, 1998

Tuesday, February 10, 1998 - Saturday, February 14, 1998

Monday, February 16, 1998 - Saturday, February 21, 1998

Tuesday, February 24, 1998 - Saturday, February 28, 1998

Friday, April 03, 1998 - Saturday, April 11, 1998

Monday, April 13, 1998 - Saturday, April 18, 1998

Tuesday, April 28, 1998 - Saturday, May 02, 1998

Monday, May 04, 1998 - Saturday, May 09, 1998

Tuesday, May 12, 1998 - Saturday, May 16, 1998

Tuesday, May 19, 1998 - Saturday, May 23, 1998

Tuesday, May 26, 1998 - Saturday, May 30, 1998

Sunday, June 07, 1998 - Saturday, June 13, 1998

Tuesday, June 16, 1998 - Saturday, June 20, 1998

Tuesday, June 23, 1998 - Saturday, June 27, 1998

Sunday, June 28, 1998 - Wednesday, July 01, 1998

Thursday, September 17, 1998 - Sunday, September 20, 1998

Saturday, October 03, 1998 - Wednesday, October 07, 1998

Saturday, October 10, 1998 - Wednesday, October 14, 1998

Saturday, October 17, 1998 - Wednesday, October 21, 1998

Saturday, October 24, 1998 - Wednesday, October 28, 1998

Saturday, October 31, 1998 - Wednesday, November 04, 1998

Saturday, November 07, 1998 - Wednesday, November 11, 1998

Saturday, November 14, 1998 - Saturday, November 21, 1998

Friday, December 11, 1998 - Sunday, December 13, 1998