The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Wednesday, January 24, 1962 - Saturday, January 27, 1962

Tuesday, January 30, 1962 - Saturday, February 03, 1962

Wednesday, February 07, 1962 - Saturday, February 10, 1962

Wednesday, February 14, 1962 - Saturday, February 17, 1962

Wednesday, February 21, 1962 - Saturday, February 24, 1962

Wednesday, February 28, 1962 - Saturday, March 03, 1962

Wednesday, March 07, 1962 - Saturday, March 10, 1962

Wednesday, March 14, 1962 - Saturday, March 17, 1962

Wednesday, March 21, 1962 - Saturday, March 24, 1962

Wednesday, March 28, 1962 - Saturday, March 31, 1962

Wednesday, April 04, 1962 - Saturday, April 07, 1962

Monday, April 09, 1962 - Thursday, April 12, 1962

Wednesday, April 18, 1962 - Saturday, April 21, 1962

Wednesday, April 25, 1962 - Saturday, April 28, 1962

Tuesday, May 15, 1962 - Friday, May 18, 1962

Saturday, May 19, 1962 - Sunday, May 20, 1962

Wednesday, May 30, 1962 - Saturday, June 02, 1962

Thursday, June 14, 1962 - Sunday, June 17, 1962

Thursday, June 21, 1962 - Sunday, June 24, 1962

Wednesday, June 27, 1962 - Saturday, June 30, 1962

Thursday, July 05, 1962 - Sunday, July 08, 1962

Thursday, July 12, 1962 - Sunday, July 15, 1962

Thursday, July 19, 1962 - Sunday, July 22, 1962

Thursday, July 26, 1962 - Sunday, July 29, 1962

Thursday, August 09, 1962 - Sunday, August 12, 1962

Thursday, August 16, 1962 - Sunday, August 19, 1962

Thursday, August 23, 1962 - Sunday, August 26, 1962

Friday, August 31, 1962 - Monday, September 03, 1962

Thursday, November 01, 1962 - Sunday, November 04, 1962

Saturday, November 03, 1962 - Thursday, November 08, 1962

Wednesday, December 05, 1962 - Saturday, December 08, 1962

Tuesday, December 11, 1962 - Friday, December 14, 1962