The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 05, 1993 - Saturday, January 09, 1993

Tuesday, January 12, 1993 - Saturday, January 16, 1993

Sunday, January 17, 1993 - Saturday, January 23, 1993

Monday, January 25, 1993 - Saturday, January 30, 1993

Tuesday, February 02, 1993 - Saturday, February 06, 1993

Monday, February 08, 1993 - Saturday, February 13, 1993

Tuesday, February 16, 1993 - Saturday, February 20, 1993

Sunday, February 21, 1993 - Saturday, February 27, 1993

Monday, March 01, 1993 - Saturday, March 06, 1993

Tuesday, March 09, 1993 - Saturday, March 13, 1993

Monday, March 15, 1993 - Saturday, March 20, 1993

Monday, March 22, 1993 - Saturday, March 27, 1993

Tuesday, March 30, 1993 - Saturday, April 03, 1993

Sunday, April 04, 1993 - Saturday, April 10, 1993

Tuesday, April 13, 1993 - Saturday, April 17, 1993

Tuesday, April 20, 1993 - Saturday, April 24, 1993

Tuesday, May 11, 1993 - Saturday, May 15, 1993

Monday, May 17, 1993 - Saturday, May 22, 1993

Monday, May 24, 1993 - Saturday, May 29, 1993

Monday, June 07, 1993 - Saturday, June 12, 1993

Monday, June 14, 1993 - Saturday, June 19, 1993

Tuesday, June 22, 1993 - Saturday, June 26, 1993

Monday, June 28, 1993 - Friday, July 02, 1993

Tuesday, July 06, 1993 - Saturday, July 10, 1993

Tuesday, July 13, 1993 - Saturday, July 17, 1993

Tuesday, July 27, 1993 - Saturday, July 31, 1993

Monday, August 02, 1993 - Saturday, August 07, 1993

Sunday, August 08, 1993 - Thursday, August 12, 1993

Saturday, August 14, 1993 - Thursday, August 19, 1993

Saturday, August 21, 1993 - Thursday, August 26, 1993

Thursday, October 07, 1993 - Sunday, October 10, 1993

Saturday, October 16, 1993 - Wednesday, October 20, 1993

Saturday, October 23, 1993 - Wednesday, October 27, 1993

Saturday, October 30, 1993 - Wednesday, November 03, 1993

Thursday, November 04, 1993 - Wednesday, November 10, 1993

Thursday, December 02, 1993 - Sunday, December 05, 1993