The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 07, 1992 - Saturday, January 11, 1992

Sunday, January 12, 1992 - Saturday, January 18, 1992

Tuesday, January 21, 1992 - Saturday, January 25, 1992

Tuesday, January 28, 1992 - Saturday, February 01, 1992

Tuesday, February 04, 1992 - Saturday, February 08, 1992

Monday, February 10, 1992 - Saturday, February 15, 1992

Monday, February 17, 1992 - Saturday, February 22, 1992

Monday, February 24, 1992 - Saturday, February 29, 1992

Monday, March 02, 1992 - Saturday, March 07, 1992

Monday, March 09, 1992 - Saturday, March 14, 1992

Monday, March 16, 1992 - Saturday, March 21, 1992

Sunday, March 22, 1992 - Saturday, March 28, 1992

Monday, March 30, 1992 - Saturday, April 04, 1992

Sunday, April 05, 1992 - Saturday, April 11, 1992

Monday, April 13, 1992 - Saturday, April 18, 1992

Tuesday, April 21, 1992 - Saturday, April 25, 1992

Tuesday, May 19, 1992 - Saturday, May 23, 1992

Monday, May 25, 1992 - Saturday, May 30, 1992

Tuesday, June 02, 1992 - Saturday, June 06, 1992

Monday, June 08, 1992 - Saturday, June 13, 1992

Tuesday, June 16, 1992 - Saturday, June 20, 1992

Tuesday, June 23, 1992 - Saturday, June 27, 1992

Tuesday, June 30, 1992 - Saturday, July 04, 1992

Tuesday, July 07, 1992 - Saturday, July 11, 1992

Sunday, July 12, 1992 - Saturday, July 18, 1992

Sunday, July 19, 1992 - Thursday, July 23, 1992

Sunday, July 26, 1992 - Thursday, July 30, 1992

Sunday, August 02, 1992 - Thursday, August 06, 1992

Sunday, August 09, 1992 - Thursday, August 13, 1992

Saturday, August 15, 1992 - Thursday, August 20, 1992

Thursday, October 08, 1992 - Sunday, October 11, 1992

Saturday, October 17, 1992 - Wednesday, October 21, 1992

Saturday, October 24, 1992 - Wednesday, October 28, 1992

Saturday, October 31, 1992 - Wednesday, November 04, 1992

Thursday, November 05, 1992 - Wednesday, November 11, 1992