The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 08, 1991 - Saturday, January 12, 1991

Sunday, January 13, 1991 - Saturday, January 19, 1991

Tuesday, January 22, 1991 - Saturday, January 26, 1991

Tuesday, January 29, 1991 - Saturday, February 02, 1991

Tuesday, February 05, 1991 - Saturday, February 09, 1991

Monday, February 11, 1991 - Saturday, February 16, 1991

Tuesday, February 19, 1991 - Saturday, February 23, 1991

Monday, February 25, 1991 - Saturday, March 02, 1991

Monday, March 04, 1991 - Saturday, March 09, 1991

Monday, March 11, 1991 - Saturday, March 16, 1991

Monday, March 18, 1991 - Saturday, March 23, 1991

Sunday, March 24, 1991 - Saturday, March 30, 1991

Monday, April 01, 1991 - Saturday, April 06, 1991

Sunday, April 07, 1991 - Saturday, April 13, 1991

Tuesday, April 16, 1991 - Saturday, April 20, 1991

Tuesday, April 23, 1991 - Saturday, April 27, 1991

Tuesday, May 07, 1991 - Saturday, May 11, 1991

Tuesday, May 14, 1991 - Saturday, May 18, 1991

Tuesday, May 21, 1991 - Saturday, May 25, 1991

Tuesday, May 28, 1991 - Saturday, June 01, 1991

Tuesday, June 11, 1991 - Saturday, June 15, 1991

Tuesday, June 18, 1991 - Saturday, June 22, 1991

Tuesday, June 25, 1991 - Saturday, June 29, 1991

Tuesday, July 02, 1991 - Saturday, July 06, 1991

Tuesday, July 09, 1991 - Saturday, July 13, 1991

Tuesday, July 16, 1991 - Saturday, July 20, 1991

Monday, July 22, 1991 - Saturday, July 27, 1991

Sunday, July 28, 1991 - Saturday, August 03, 1991

Sunday, August 04, 1991 - Thursday, August 08, 1991

Sunday, August 11, 1991 - Thursday, August 15, 1991

Monday, September 30, 1991 - Saturday, October 05, 1991

Thursday, October 10, 1991 - Sunday, October 13, 1991

Sunday, November 10, 1991 - Saturday, November 16, 1991

Monday, November 18, 1991 - Saturday, November 23, 1991

Monday, November 25, 1991 - Saturday, November 30, 1991

Friday, December 06, 1991 - Sunday, December 08, 1991