The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 03, 1989 - Saturday, January 07, 1989

Monday, January 09, 1989 - Saturday, January 14, 1989

Sunday, January 15, 1989 - Saturday, January 21, 1989

Monday, January 23, 1989 - Saturday, January 28, 1989

Monday, January 30, 1989 - Saturday, February 04, 1989

Monday, February 06, 1989 - Saturday, February 11, 1989

Monday, February 13, 1989 - Saturday, February 18, 1989

Monday, February 20, 1989 - Saturday, February 25, 1989

Monday, February 27, 1989 - Saturday, March 04, 1989

Monday, March 06, 1989 - Saturday, March 11, 1989

Sunday, March 12, 1989 - Saturday, March 18, 1989

Monday, March 20, 1989 - Saturday, March 25, 1989

Sunday, March 26, 1989 - Saturday, April 01, 1989

Monday, April 03, 1989 - Saturday, April 08, 1989

Monday, April 10, 1989 - Saturday, April 15, 1989

Tuesday, April 18, 1989 - Saturday, April 22, 1989

Tuesday, May 16, 1989 - Saturday, May 20, 1989

Tuesday, May 23, 1989 - Saturday, May 27, 1989

Tuesday, May 30, 1989 - Saturday, June 03, 1989

Saturday, June 17, 1989 - Wednesday, June 21, 1989

Saturday, June 24, 1989 - Wednesday, June 28, 1989

Saturday, July 01, 1989 - Wednesday, July 05, 1989

Saturday, July 08, 1989 - Wednesday, July 12, 1989

Saturday, July 15, 1989 - Wednesday, July 19, 1989

Saturday, July 22, 1989 - Wednesday, July 26, 1989

Saturday, July 29, 1989 - Wednesday, August 02, 1989

Saturday, August 05, 1989 - Wednesday, August 09, 1989

Saturday, August 12, 1989 - Wednesday, August 16, 1989

Friday, September 22, 1989 - Sunday, September 24, 1989

Wednesday, October 11, 1989 - Saturday, October 14, 1989

Tuesday, October 24, 1989 - Saturday, October 28, 1989

Tuesday, November 07, 1989 - Saturday, November 11, 1989

Saturday, November 11, 1989 - Saturday, November 18, 1989

Monday, November 20, 1989 - Saturday, November 25, 1989

Monday, November 27, 1989 - Saturday, December 02, 1989

Monday, December 04, 1989 - Thursday, December 07, 1989