The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 04, 1987 - Saturday, January 10, 1987

Monday, January 12, 1987 - Saturday, January 17, 1987

Sunday, January 18, 1987 - Saturday, January 24, 1987

Monday, January 26, 1987 - Saturday, January 31, 1987

Monday, February 02, 1987 - Saturday, February 07, 1987

Monday, February 09, 1987 - Saturday, February 14, 1987

Monday, February 16, 1987 - Saturday, February 21, 1987

Monday, February 23, 1987 - Saturday, February 28, 1987

Monday, March 02, 1987 - Saturday, March 07, 1987

Monday, March 09, 1987 - Saturday, March 14, 1987

Monday, March 16, 1987 - Saturday, March 21, 1987

Sunday, March 22, 1987 - Saturday, March 28, 1987

Monday, March 30, 1987 - Saturday, April 04, 1987

Monday, April 06, 1987 - Saturday, April 11, 1987

Monday, April 13, 1987 - Saturday, April 18, 1987

Tuesday, April 21, 1987 - Saturday, April 25, 1987

Saturday, June 06, 1987 - Wednesday, June 10, 1987

Friday, June 12, 1987 - Wednesday, June 17, 1987

Friday, June 19, 1987 - Wednesday, June 24, 1987

Friday, June 26, 1987 - Wednesday, July 01, 1987

Friday, July 03, 1987 - Wednesday, July 08, 1987

Friday, July 10, 1987 - Wednesday, July 15, 1987

Friday, July 17, 1987 - Wednesday, July 22, 1987

Saturday, July 25, 1987 - Wednesday, July 29, 1987

Friday, July 31, 1987 - Wednesday, August 05, 1987

Friday, August 07, 1987 - Wednesday, August 12, 1987

Monday, August 24, 1987 - Wednesday, August 26, 1987

Thursday, September 10, 1987 - Monday, September 14, 1987

Monday, October 26, 1987 - Saturday, October 31, 1987

Monday, November 02, 1987 - Saturday, November 07, 1987

Saturday, November 07, 1987 - Saturday, November 14, 1987

Monday, November 23, 1987 - Saturday, November 28, 1987

Monday, November 30, 1987 - Saturday, December 05, 1987

Tuesday, December 29, 1987 - Saturday, January 02, 1988