The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Monday, January 07, 1985 - Saturday, January 12, 1985

Monday, January 14, 1985 - Saturday, January 19, 1985

Monday, January 21, 1985 - Saturday, January 26, 1985

Tuesday, January 29, 1985 - Saturday, February 02, 1985

Sunday, February 03, 1985 - Saturday, February 09, 1985

Tuesday, February 12, 1985 - Saturday, February 16, 1985

Monday, February 18, 1985 - Saturday, February 23, 1985

Tuesday, February 26, 1985 - Saturday, March 02, 1985

Sunday, March 03, 1985 - Saturday, March 09, 1985

Monday, March 11, 1985 - Saturday, March 16, 1985

Monday, March 18, 1985 - Saturday, March 23, 1985

Monday, March 25, 1985 - Saturday, March 30, 1985

Monday, April 01, 1985 - Saturday, April 06, 1985

Monday, April 08, 1985 - Saturday, April 13, 1985

Tuesday, April 16, 1985 - Saturday, April 20, 1985

Friday, June 07, 1985 - Wednesday, June 12, 1985

Friday, June 14, 1985 - Wednesday, June 19, 1985

Friday, June 21, 1985 - Wednesday, June 26, 1985

Thursday, June 27, 1985 - Monday, July 01, 1985

Friday, July 05, 1985 - Wednesday, July 10, 1985

Friday, July 12, 1985 - Wednesday, July 17, 1985

Friday, July 19, 1985 - Wednesday, July 24, 1985

Friday, July 26, 1985 - Wednesday, July 31, 1985

Friday, August 02, 1985 - Wednesday, August 07, 1985

Friday, August 09, 1985 - Wednesday, August 14, 1985

Friday, August 16, 1985 - Wednesday, August 21, 1985

Thursday, October 03, 1985 - Sunday, October 06, 1985

Monday, October 28, 1985 - Saturday, November 02, 1985

Monday, November 04, 1985 - Saturday, November 09, 1985

Monday, November 11, 1985 - Saturday, November 16, 1985

Saturday, November 16, 1985 - Saturday, November 23, 1985

Monday, November 25, 1985 - Saturday, November 30, 1985

Monday, December 02, 1985 - Saturday, December 07, 1985