Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 06, 1981 - Saturday, January 10, 1981

Sunday, January 11, 1981 - Saturday, January 17, 1981

Tuesday, January 20, 1981 - Saturday, January 24, 1981

Tuesday, January 27, 1981 - Saturday, January 31, 1981

Sunday, February 01, 1981 - Saturday, February 07, 1981

Tuesday, February 10, 1981 - Saturday, February 14, 1981

Tuesday, February 17, 1981 - Saturday, February 21, 1981

Tuesday, February 24, 1981 - Saturday, February 28, 1981

Sunday, March 01, 1981 - Saturday, March 07, 1981

Tuesday, March 10, 1981 - Saturday, March 14, 1981

Tuesday, March 17, 1981 - Saturday, March 21, 1981

Tuesday, March 24, 1981 - Saturday, March 28, 1981

Tuesday, March 31, 1981 - Saturday, April 04, 1981

Tuesday, April 07, 1981 - Saturday, April 11, 1981

Tuesday, April 14, 1981 - Saturday, April 18, 1981

Monday, April 20, 1981 - Saturday, April 25, 1981

Tuesday, May 19, 1981 - Saturday, May 23, 1981

Tuesday, May 26, 1981 - Saturday, May 30, 1981

Tuesday, June 02, 1981 - Saturday, June 06, 1981

Tuesday, June 09, 1981 - Saturday, June 13, 1981

Monday, June 15, 1981 - Friday, June 19, 1981

Tuesday, June 23, 1981 - Saturday, June 27, 1981

Friday, July 03, 1981 - Tuesday, July 07, 1981

Friday, July 10, 1981 - Tuesday, July 14, 1981

Friday, July 17, 1981 - Tuesday, July 21, 1981

Friday, July 24, 1981 - Tuesday, July 28, 1981

Friday, July 31, 1981 - Tuesday, August 04, 1981

Friday, August 07, 1981 - Tuesday, August 11, 1981

Friday, October 16, 1981 - Tuesday, October 20, 1981

Friday, October 23, 1981 - Tuesday, October 27, 1981

Friday, October 30, 1981 - Tuesday, November 03, 1981

Friday, November 06, 1981 - Tuesday, November 10, 1981

Sunday, November 15, 1981 - Saturday, November 21, 1981

5