Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 02, 1979 - Saturday, January 06, 1979

Monday, January 08, 1979 - Saturday, January 13, 1979

Tuesday, January 16, 1979 - Saturday, January 20, 1979

Tuesday, January 23, 1979 - Saturday, January 27, 1979

Tuesday, January 30, 1979 - Saturday, February 03, 1979

Thursday, February 08, 1979 - Saturday, February 10, 1979

Tuesday, February 13, 1979 - Saturday, February 17, 1979

Tuesday, February 20, 1979 - Saturday, February 24, 1979

Tuesday, February 27, 1979 - Thursday, March 01, 1979

Thursday, March 08, 1979 - Saturday, March 10, 1979

Tuesday, March 13, 1979 - Saturday, March 17, 1979

Tuesday, March 20, 1979 - Saturday, March 24, 1979

Tuesday, March 27, 1979 - Saturday, March 31, 1979

Sunday, April 01, 1979 - Saturday, April 07, 1979

Tuesday, April 10, 1979 - Saturday, April 14, 1979

Wednesday, April 18, 1979 - Saturday, April 21, 1979

Wednesday, May 30, 1979 - Sunday, June 03, 1979

Sunday, June 10, 1979 - Saturday, June 16, 1979

Tuesday, June 19, 1979 - Saturday, June 23, 1979

Tuesday, June 26, 1979 - Saturday, June 30, 1979

Tuesday, July 03, 1979 - Saturday, July 07, 1979

Tuesday, July 10, 1979 - Saturday, July 14, 1979

Tuesday, July 17, 1979 - Saturday, July 21, 1979

Tuesday, July 24, 1979 - Saturday, July 28, 1979

Tuesday, July 31, 1979 - Saturday, August 04, 1979

Thursday, August 09, 1979 - Sunday, August 12, 1979

Wednesday, August 15, 1979 - Saturday, August 18, 1979

Wednesday, August 22, 1979 - Saturday, August 25, 1979

Friday, October 05, 1979 - Tuesday, October 09, 1979

Friday, October 12, 1979 - Tuesday, October 16, 1979

Friday, October 19, 1979 - Tuesday, October 23, 1979

Sunday, October 28, 1979 - Tuesday, October 30, 1979

Friday, November 02, 1979 - Tuesday, November 06, 1979

Sunday, November 11, 1979 - Saturday, November 17, 1979

5