Date

Tournament

Location

Friday, May 13, 1960 - Sunday, May 15, 1960

Tuesday, May 17, 1960 - Thursday, May 19, 1960

Friday, May 20, 1960 - Sunday, May 22, 1960

Monday, June 20, 1960 - Wednesday, June 22, 1960

Friday, June 24, 1960 - Sunday, June 26, 1960

Wednesday, July 06, 1960 - Thursday, September 01, 1960

Friday, November 25, 1960 - Monday, November 28, 1960