The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 07, 1975 - Saturday, January 11, 1975

Tuesday, January 14, 1975 - Saturday, January 18, 1975

Tuesday, January 21, 1975 - Saturday, January 25, 1975

Tuesday, January 28, 1975 - Saturday, February 01, 1975

Tuesday, February 04, 1975 - Saturday, February 08, 1975

Tuesday, February 11, 1975 - Sunday, February 16, 1975

Tuesday, February 18, 1975 - Saturday, February 22, 1975

Tuesday, February 25, 1975 - Saturday, March 01, 1975

Tuesday, March 04, 1975 - Saturday, March 08, 1975

Tuesday, March 11, 1975 - Saturday, March 15, 1975

Tuesday, March 18, 1975 - Saturday, March 22, 1975

Sunday, March 23, 1975 - Saturday, March 29, 1975

Tuesday, April 01, 1975 - Saturday, April 05, 1975

Tuesday, April 08, 1975 - Saturday, April 12, 1975

Tuesday, April 15, 1975 - Saturday, April 19, 1975

Saturday, May 24, 1975 - Saturday, May 31, 1975

Saturday, June 07, 1975 - Tuesday, June 10, 1975

Saturday, June 14, 1975 - Wednesday, June 18, 1975

Saturday, June 21, 1975 - Tuesday, June 24, 1975

Saturday, June 28, 1975 - Wednesday, July 02, 1975

Thursday, July 03, 1975 - Monday, July 07, 1975

Friday, July 11, 1975 - Tuesday, July 15, 1975

Friday, July 25, 1975 - Monday, July 28, 1975

Friday, August 01, 1975 - Tuesday, August 05, 1975

Friday, August 08, 1975 - Monday, August 11, 1975

Friday, August 15, 1975 - Tuesday, August 19, 1975

Thursday, August 21, 1975 - Monday, August 25, 1975

Thursday, August 28, 1975 - Monday, September 01, 1975

Friday, October 24, 1975 - Monday, October 27, 1975

Friday, October 31, 1975 - Monday, November 03, 1975

Friday, November 07, 1975 - Monday, November 10, 1975

Sunday, November 16, 1975 - Saturday, November 22, 1975

Wednesday, December 03, 1975 - Thursday, December 11, 1975

Sunday, December 28, 1975 - Saturday, January 03, 1976