The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 01, 1974 - Saturday, January 05, 1974

Tuesday, January 08, 1974 - Saturday, January 12, 1974

Wednesday, January 16, 1974 - Saturday, January 19, 1974

Tuesday, January 22, 1974 - Saturday, January 26, 1974

Tuesday, January 29, 1974 - Saturday, February 02, 1974

Tuesday, February 05, 1974 - Saturday, February 09, 1974

Sunday, February 10, 1974 - Saturday, February 16, 1974

Tuesday, February 19, 1974 - Saturday, February 23, 1974

Thursday, February 28, 1974 - Saturday, March 02, 1974

Tuesday, March 05, 1974 - Saturday, March 09, 1974

Tuesday, March 12, 1974 - Saturday, March 16, 1974

Tuesday, March 19, 1974 - Saturday, March 23, 1974

Tuesday, March 26, 1974 - Saturday, March 30, 1974

Tuesday, April 02, 1974 - Saturday, April 06, 1974

Sunday, June 02, 1974 - Sunday, June 09, 1974

Friday, June 14, 1974 - Tuesday, June 18, 1974

Saturday, June 22, 1974 - Wednesday, June 26, 1974

Friday, June 28, 1974 - Tuesday, July 02, 1974

Friday, July 05, 1974 - Monday, July 08, 1974

Friday, July 12, 1974 - Tuesday, July 16, 1974

Friday, July 19, 1974 - Tuesday, July 23, 1974

Friday, August 02, 1974 - Tuesday, August 06, 1974

Friday, August 09, 1974 - Tuesday, August 13, 1974

Friday, August 16, 1974 - Tuesday, August 20, 1974

Thursday, August 22, 1974 - Monday, August 26, 1974

Thursday, August 29, 1974 - Monday, September 02, 1974

Friday, October 18, 1974 - Monday, October 21, 1974

Friday, October 25, 1974 - Monday, October 28, 1974

Friday, November 01, 1974 - Monday, November 04, 1974

Sunday, November 10, 1974 - Saturday, November 16, 1974

Monday, December 02, 1974 - Thursday, December 12, 1974

Monday, December 30, 1974 - Saturday, January 04, 1975