Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 02, 1973 - Saturday, January 06, 1973

Tuesday, January 09, 1973 - Saturday, January 13, 1973

Wednesday, January 17, 1973 - Saturday, January 20, 1973

Tuesday, January 23, 1973 - Saturday, January 27, 1973

Wednesday, January 31, 1973 - Saturday, February 03, 1973

Tuesday, February 06, 1973 - Saturday, February 10, 1973

Tuesday, February 13, 1973 - Saturday, February 17, 1973

Tuesday, February 20, 1973 - Saturday, February 24, 1973

Tuesday, February 27, 1973 - Saturday, March 03, 1973

Sunday, March 04, 1973 - Saturday, March 10, 1973

Tuesday, March 13, 1973 - Saturday, March 17, 1973

Tuesday, March 20, 1973 - Saturday, March 24, 1973

Tuesday, March 27, 1973 - Saturday, March 31, 1973

Friday, June 01, 1973 - Tuesday, June 05, 1973

Saturday, June 09, 1973 - Wednesday, June 13, 1973

Friday, June 15, 1973 - Monday, June 18, 1973

Friday, June 22, 1973 - Monday, June 25, 1973

Friday, June 29, 1973 - Monday, July 02, 1973

Friday, July 06, 1973 - Tuesday, July 10, 1973

Thursday, July 12, 1973 - Sunday, July 15, 1973

Thursday, July 19, 1973 - Monday, July 23, 1973

Friday, July 27, 1973 - Tuesday, July 31, 1973

Friday, August 03, 1973 - Tuesday, August 07, 1973

Friday, August 10, 1973 - Monday, August 13, 1973

Thursday, August 16, 1973 - Monday, August 20, 1973

Sunday, August 26, 1973 - Saturday, September 01, 1973

Monday, September 10, 1973 - Sunday, September 23, 1973

Friday, October 19, 1973 - Tuesday, October 23, 1973

Friday, October 26, 1973 - Monday, October 29, 1973

Friday, November 02, 1973 - Tuesday, November 06, 1973

Friday, November 09, 1973 - Tuesday, November 13, 1973

Sunday, November 18, 1973 - Saturday, November 24, 1973

Tuesday, December 04, 1973 - Friday, December 14, 1973

5