The 2017 PBA Tour schedule has been released. View it by clicking here.

Date

Tournament

Location

Sunday, January 03, 1971 - Saturday, January 09, 1971

Tuesday, January 12, 1971 - Monday, January 18, 1971

Tuesday, January 19, 1971 - Saturday, January 23, 1971

Tuesday, January 26, 1971 - Saturday, January 30, 1971

Tuesday, February 02, 1971 - Saturday, February 06, 1971

Tuesday, February 09, 1971 - Saturday, February 13, 1971

Tuesday, February 16, 1971 - Saturday, February 20, 1971

Tuesday, February 23, 1971 - Saturday, February 27, 1971

Tuesday, March 02, 1971 - Saturday, March 06, 1971

Tuesday, March 09, 1971 - Saturday, March 13, 1971

Thursday, March 18, 1971 - Saturday, March 20, 1971

Tuesday, March 23, 1971 - Saturday, March 27, 1971

Saturday, March 27, 1971 - Thursday, April 01, 1971

Friday, June 04, 1971 - Monday, June 07, 1971

Friday, June 11, 1971 - Monday, June 14, 1971

Friday, June 18, 1971 - Monday, June 21, 1971

Thursday, June 24, 1971 - Sunday, June 27, 1971

Friday, July 02, 1971 - Monday, July 05, 1971

Monday, July 05, 1971 - Monday, July 12, 1971

Friday, July 16, 1971 - Monday, July 19, 1971

Friday, July 23, 1971 - Monday, July 26, 1971

Friday, August 13, 1971 - Monday, August 16, 1971

Tuesday, August 17, 1971 - Monday, August 30, 1971

Thursday, August 19, 1971 - Sunday, August 22, 1971

Friday, September 03, 1971 - Monday, September 06, 1971

Saturday, October 09, 1971 - Saturday, October 16, 1971

Friday, October 22, 1971 - Monday, October 25, 1971

Friday, October 29, 1971 - Monday, November 01, 1971

Friday, November 05, 1971 - Monday, November 08, 1971

Friday, November 12, 1971 - Monday, November 15, 1971

Sunday, November 21, 1971 - Saturday, November 27, 1971

Friday, December 03, 1971 - Monday, December 13, 1971