Date

Tournament

Location

Tuesday, January 07, 1969 - Saturday, January 11, 1969

Tuesday, January 14, 1969 - Saturday, January 18, 1969

Tuesday, January 21, 1969 - Saturday, January 25, 1969

Tuesday, January 28, 1969 - Saturday, February 01, 1969

Tuesday, February 04, 1969 - Saturday, February 08, 1969

Tuesday, February 11, 1969 - Saturday, February 15, 1969

Tuesday, February 18, 1969 - Saturday, February 22, 1969

Tuesday, February 25, 1969 - Saturday, March 01, 1969

Tuesday, March 04, 1969 - Saturday, March 08, 1969

Tuesday, March 11, 1969 - Saturday, March 15, 1969

Tuesday, March 18, 1969 - Saturday, March 22, 1969

Tuesday, March 25, 1969 - Saturday, March 29, 1969

Tuesday, April 01, 1969 - Saturday, April 05, 1969

Saturday, April 12, 1969 - Sunday, April 13, 1969

Tuesday, June 03, 1969 - Sunday, June 08, 1969

Thursday, June 12, 1969 - Sunday, June 15, 1969

Thursday, June 19, 1969 - Sunday, June 22, 1969

Thursday, July 03, 1969 - Sunday, July 06, 1969

Thursday, July 10, 1969 - Sunday, July 13, 1969

Thursday, July 17, 1969 - Sunday, July 20, 1969

Thursday, July 24, 1969 - Sunday, July 27, 1969

Thursday, August 07, 1969 - Sunday, August 10, 1969

Thursday, August 14, 1969 - Sunday, August 17, 1969

Thursday, August 21, 1969 - Sunday, August 24, 1969

Thursday, August 28, 1969 - Monday, September 01, 1969

Thursday, September 04, 1969 - Sunday, September 07, 1969

Thursday, September 11, 1969 - Sunday, September 14, 1969

Saturday, September 20, 1969 - Sunday, October 05, 1969

Wednesday, October 22, 1969 - Saturday, October 25, 1969

Thursday, October 30, 1969 - Sunday, November 02, 1969

Thursday, November 06, 1969 - Sunday, November 09, 1969

Thursday, November 13, 1969 - Sunday, November 16, 1969

Thursday, November 20, 1969 - Sunday, November 23, 1969

Sunday, November 30, 1969 - Saturday, December 06, 1969

Wednesday, December 10, 1969 - Thursday, December 18, 1969