PBA Houston DelMar Lanes U Can Bowl 2 Southwest Challenge (Non-champions), presented by Motiv

Enter This Tournament

Enter Online | Entry Form

Click here to see a list of approved equipment.

Competition Dates

Friday, April 18, 2014 - Sunday, April 20, 2014


Del-Mar Lanes
3020 Mangum
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 682-2506
Host(s): Mike Holland

Oil Pattern

PBA Regional Tour Mark Roth

Regional Tour Mark Roth measures 40’. USBC Standard Certified.


Participant must be a USBC Member in good standing.
Open to members who do not have a PBA title, and to non-members who have never won any PBA event.
Payout Ratio
Entry Fee
Members: $220
Non-Members: $285 (money order, cashiers check or credit card only)
Entry Deadline
Online entries for members and non-members close at midnight on Monday, April 14.
After the deadline, entries must be made directly with the PBA Southwest Region Manager.
Two sets of $5 brackets will be offered during qualifying games 2-4 and 5-7.
Prize Fund
1st Place is projected to pay $2,000
Last finals spot is projected to pay $500
Final cash spot is guaranteed to pay a minimum of $400.

Friday, April 18
Practice Session: 2-4 p.m.
Pro-am: 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 19
Roll call is 30 minutes prior to all squads.
A Squad: 8 a.m. – (eight games)
B Squad: 1:30 p.m.
Top 1/3 advance to casher’s round.
Sunday, April 20
Cashers Round: 8:30 a.m. – (five games)
Top 16 players advance (based on 63 entries or more).
Bracket Match Play With Bye Rounds (based on 16 finalists)
Round 1 – Qualifiers 9-16 bowl (best-of-three games): Noon
Round 2 – Winners and Qualifiers 5-8 bowl (best-of-three games): Immediately following
Round 3 – Winners and Qualifiers 1-4 bowl (best-of-three games): Immediately following
Round 4 – Winners bowl (single-game): Immediately following
Round 5 – Winners bowl (single-game): Immediately following
Finals format will be adjusted accordingly with less than 63 entries.

Hotel Reservations

A maximum of three (3) PBA Experience Win-A-Spot Vouchers will be accepted for this event. Confirmation will come from the regional manager. Unconfirmed entrants will be placed on standby.


  # Name                       Squad
1 Alexander, Bill B Squad
2 Banta, Steven B Squad
3 Blackmer, Kevin B Squad
4 Bohlman, Jerry A Squad
5 Bottos, Corey A Squad
6 Brown, Angela A Squad
7 Bui, Justin B Squad
8 Burkett, John D B Squad
9 Capra, Parker B Squad
10 Cutler, Jacob B Squad
11 Dawn, L.D. B Squad
12 Dodson, Scott B Squad
13 Duke, George B Squad
14 Dunning, Tamara A Squad
15 Ellison, Benny B Squad
16 Evans, Jeremy B Squad
17 Gainey, Tracy B Squad
18 Haney, Bubba B Squad
19 Heger, Jacob A Squad
20 Hoge, Will A Squad
21 Holland, Ryan B Squad
22 Ireland, Mike A Squad
23 Jarvis, Tyler A Squad
24 Kirkman, Kenneth A Squad
25 Ladner, John B Squad
26 Land, Clint A Squad
27 Lavery-Spahr, Sean B Squad
28 Lorts, Edmond A Squad
29 Lorts, Lee A Squad
30 Mayer, James A Squad
31 McBride, Robert A Squad
32 Merriman, Jonathan A Squad
33 Miller, Jason B Squad
34 Morris, Justin A Squad
35 Petersen, Kyle A Squad
36 Pogor, Bryan B Squad
37 Remmers, Rodney B Squad
38 Ross, Ernest A Squad
39 Scardaville, David A Squad
40 Starowicz, Matt A Squad
41 Stofko, Scott B Squad
42 Sulak, Mike B Squad
43 Thomas, C.J. B Squad
44 Tidwell, Jason A Squad
45 Ward, Terry A Squad
46 Werner, William A Squad
47 Williams, Marcus A Squad
48 Wong, Philip A Squad
49 Wright, Steve A Squad
50 Wukasch, John B Squad
51 Yanes, Gabriel B Squad