Region

Date

Tournament

Location

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Sunday, January 22, 2017

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, February 03, 2017 - Sunday, February 05, 2017

Tavares, Fla.

Friday, February 03, 2017 - Sunday, February 05, 2017

Tavares, Fla.

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017

Spartanburg, S.C.

Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017

Lakewood, CO

Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017

Canton, OH

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Colorado Springs, CO

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Fayetteville, N.C.

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sutter Creek, CA

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tamarac, Fla.

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Odessa, Texas

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 17, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Hubbard, OH

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Orlando, Fl.

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Elmira, NY

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

Carpentersville, IL

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Virden, IL

Saturday, April 01, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

Elkhart, IN

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Fredericksburg, Va.

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Friday, April 07, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017

Dublin, CA

Monday, April 10, 2017 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Kingsport, Tenn.

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Houston, Texas

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017

Ellicott City, MD

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Valdosta, Ga.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Schofield Army Base, HI

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Schofield Army Base, HI

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Honolulu, HI

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Honolulu, HI

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017

Canton, Ga.

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Hickam AFB, HI

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Hickam AFB, HI

Friday, April 28, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Rockaway, NJ

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Puyallup, WA

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, Kansas

Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017

Junction City, Kansas

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Struthers, OH

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

Oklahoma City, OK.

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Oak Forest, IL

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Kingston, NY

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

York, PA

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017

Wilmington, N.C.

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Rohnert Park, CA

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017

Yonkers, NY

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Reno, NV

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017

Modesto, CA

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017

Modesto, CA

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

St Charles, Mo.

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Federal Way, WA

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Federal Way, WA

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Federal Way, WA

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Federal Way, WA

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017

Federal Way, WA

Saturday, August 05, 2017 - Sunday, August 06, 2017

Hoffman Estates, IL

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017

Milwaukie, OR

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Mesa, Arizona

Friday, September 01, 2017 - Sunday, September 03, 2017

San Jose, CA

Friday, September 01, 2017 - Sunday, September 03, 2017

San Jose, CA

Saturday, September 09, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Dubuque, IA

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

Ukiah, CA

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017

Ukiah, CA

Friday, October 06, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

Tuolumne, CA