XtraFrame.tv Live Streaming Schedule

Click here to sign up for Xtra Frame, the PBA's exclusive online bowling channel.

Tournament

Date

Time (EST)

Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship - Round 1 Match Play

Fri, Sep 02, 2016

8:45 AM

Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship - Round 1 Match Play

Fri, Sep 02, 2016

11:45 AM

Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship - Round 1 Match Play

Fri, Sep 02, 2016

2:45 PM

Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship - Round 2 Match Play

Sat, Sep 03, 2016

8:45 AM

Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship - Round 2 Match Play

Sat, Sep 03, 2016

11:45 AM

Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship - Round 3 Match Play

Sat, Sep 03, 2016

2:45 PM

PBA Detroit Open - "A" Squad Wolf Qualifying

Mon, Sep 05, 2016

7:40 AM

PBA Detroit Open - "B" Squad Wolf Qualifying

Mon, Sep 05, 2016

1:40 PM

PBA Wolf Open - Round of 18 Qualifying

Mon, Sep 05, 2016

7:10 PM

PBA Detroit Open - "B" Squad Bear Qualifying

Tue, Sep 06, 2016

7:40 AM

PBA Detroit Open - "A" Squad Bear Qualifying

Tue, Sep 06, 2016

1:40 PM

PBA Bear Open - Round of 18 Qualifying

Tue, Sep 06, 2016

7:10 PM

PBA Detroit Open - "A" Squad Badger Qualifying

Wed, Sep 07, 2016

7:40 AM

PBA Detroit Open - "B" Squad Badger Qualifying

Wed, Sep 07, 2016

1:40 PM

PBA Badger Open - Round of 18 Qualifying

Wed, Sep 07, 2016

7:10 PM

PBA Detroit Open - Round 1 Match Play

Thu, Sep 08, 2016

9:45 AM

PBA Detroit Open - Round 2 Match Play

Thu, Sep 08, 2016

1:45 PM

PBA Detroit Open - Round 3 Match Play

Thu, Sep 08, 2016

6:15 PM

PBA Xtra Frame Parkside Lanes Open - Qualifying

Sat, Oct 01, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Parkside Lanes Open - Match Play

Sun, Oct 02, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Reality Check Tamarac Classic - Qualifying

Sat, Oct 08, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Reality Check Tamarac Classic - Match Play

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Las Vegas Open - Qualifying

Sat, Oct 29, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Las Vegas Open - Match Play

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Team Challenge - Qualifying

Mon, Oct 31, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Team Challenge - Match Play

Tue, Nov 01, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying

Fri, Nov 04, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying

Sat, Nov 05, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Qualifying & Match Play

Mon, Nov 07, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 U.S. Open - Match Play

Tue, Nov 08, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Billy Hardwick Memorial - Qualifying

Sat, Nov 12, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Xtra Frame Billy Hardwick Memorial - Match Play

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

12:00 AM

15th Beast of the East

Sat, Nov 19, 2016

12:00 AM

15th Beast of the East

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Regional, PWBA-PBA Women’s Regional and PBA50 Tour Challenge - Match Play

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA Regional, PWBA-PBA Women’s Regional and PBA50 Tour Challenge - Championship Matches

Mon, Nov 28, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 1 Qualifying & Cheetah Championship Qualifying

Tue, Nov 29, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 2 Qualifying & Chameleon Championship Qualifying

Wed, Nov 30, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 3 Qualifying & Scorpion Championship Qualifying

Thu, Dec 01, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 4 Qualifying & Shark Championship Qualifying

Fri, Dec 02, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship Round 5 Qualifying & Round 1 Match Play

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

12:00 AM

PBA World Championship - Match Play

Mon, Dec 05, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 Cheetah & Chameleon Championships - Match Play

Tue, Dec 06, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 Scorpion & Shark Championships - Match Play

Wed, Dec 07, 2016

12:00 AM

2016 Cheetah, Chameleon, Scorpion & Shark Championships - Round of 8 Match Play

Thu, Dec 08, 2016

12:00 AM